Emerging Conservation Leadership Models Webinar

March 12 - December 31, 1969 Host Kinship Conservation Fellows

Kinship Conservation Fellows

 

Emerging Conservation Leadership Models

A conversation about emerging leadership frameworks for conservation using the UN-REDD Programme as a case study.

FEATURING:
Christine Ageton (Kinship Faculty & 2007 Fellow), Senior Director of the Fellowship and Alumni Program at Business Alliance for Local LIving Economies (BALLE).

Gaya Sriskanthan, Consultant for the UN-REDD Programme on Stakeholder Engagement.

March 12, 2013, 1:00 p.m Central
(11:00 a.m. Pacific; 2:00 p.m. Eastern)


Read more about the event and register here

April 2018

S M T W T F S